Where Past Meets Present

The RCHS Staff

We make history fun. We want to make history an integral part of the community. We are dedicated to transforming the RCHS into an exciting where people want to come. We cut the velvet ropes. We are the RCHS staff. Reach out to us today with your questions!

Contact Us

RCHS 2018 Staff Photo

Staff Members

Tim Maahs

Tim Maahs
Executive Director
(608) 756-4509 ext. 301
tmaahs@rchs.us

Kristin Arnold

Kristin Arnold
Archives Manager
(608) 756-4509 ext. 312
archivesmgr@rchs.us

Kathy Boguszewski

Kathy Boguszewski
Volunteer & Intern Recruiter
(608) 756-4509 ext. 313
virecruiter@rchs.us

Nathan Fuller

Nathan Fuller
Community Engagement Manager
(608) 756-4509 ext. 304
nfuller@rchs.us

Todd Jacot

Todd Jacot
Operations Manager
(608) 756-4509 ext. 302
tjacot@rchs.us

Keighton Klos

Keighton Klos
Historic Resources Manager
(608) 756-4509 ext. 305
kklos@rchs.us

Teresa Nguyen

Teresa Nguyen
History Teller
(608) 756-4509 ext. 303
tnguyen@rchs.us

Dave Thompson

Dave Thompson
Campus Caretaker
(608) 756-4509
campuscaretaker@rchs.us