Previous Page  10 / 20 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 10 / 20 Next Page
Page Background



Support and success of the Rock County Historical Society comes from a diverse group of community support.



is the bedrock of our existence in their belief of our mission; the

City of Janesville

has been a

steadfast supporter of our stewardship of the Tallman site,

Rock County

government believes in the broader

County narrative, and our new relationships with the

Business Community

opens new doors to a previously

untapped group of supporters.


Annual Appeal

program provides critical operational support to keep our doors open and programs staffed

while offering engaging and educational experiences. We honor the contributors to this program below:

$10,000 and above

BMO Harris Bank

Elizabeth and Alan Dunwiddle Fund

Janesville Foundation

Nowlan and Mouat Charitable Trust

Prent Corporation

Studer Foundation

Theodore Batterman Family


William Wright

$1,000 to $9,999

Alliant Energy

Robert Duecker

Claremont Jackman Foundation

Tom Jeffris

Jeffris Family Foundation

Jim and Ann Johnson

Marion and Robert Lietz Fund

MacFarlane Pheasants

McClelland Fund

Rowland and Audrey McClelland

Mercy Health System

Carolyn Mowbray

Parker Foundation

Charles Rydberg

Seneca Foods

Siron Foundation

William Wartman

Wisconsin Humanities Council

$500 to $999

Blackhawk Bank

First National Bank

Harris Ace Hardware

Tobin and Oakleigh Ryan

Joan Ryan

$499 and Under

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas K. Ahern

John E. Anderson

Raymond and Virginia Anderson

Daniel and Karen Atwood

Annette Austin

David and Sonjia Bagley

Douglas Batty

Albert Bennett

Peter Bentley

Sharon Bishop

Jane Bordner

Sue Braden

Dave Briske

Donald Brovick

Whitey and Leslie Brunsell

Dale and Mary Buchholz

Lindsay Callender

Bradley Cantrell

Rosemary Fleming Cash

Sally Cheever

Joyce Dodge

Dennis Dooley

Nancy Belle Douglas

Melita Downing

Leonard Eager

Ardy Eddy

Laurel Fant

John S. Haye

Donna Herzfeldt

Richard Hodge

Hufcor, Inc.

Patricia Hughes

Gloria Huschka

Judith Jaggard

Johnson Bank

Vicki Johnson

Deborah King

Yvonne Koball

Beverly Koch

Arra Lasse

Alfred and Nancy Lembrich

Bradley W. Losching

Dr. Steve and Melissa Lyon

Jack and Joan Malin

Douglas and Nancy McDonald

Kathryn and Patrick McDonald

Family Charitable Fund

Thomas McDonald

Bill McKelvy

James and Kristin Meier

Robert and Vivian Miller

Tamara Mitchell

Carla Olson

Dolores Otto

Camilla Owen

Mitchell Pelsue, DDS

Bonnie Prochaska

Michael Spoon and Hannah Roach

Anne Roe

Cheryl Rogers

Leora Stavn

Frank and Martha Scott

Diana Shadel

Don Schieve

Earl Schultz

Dr. Patrick and Terri Sitorius

Charles Smith

Harris Thacher

Susan Thompson

Thomas and Kathy Thostenson

Julie Unbehaun

Rita Walker

Kay Ward

Jacqueline Webb

Roberta Wickham

Gloria James Ziegler

In-Kind $500

Jax Custom Printing

Mary Terry Design


Ed & Larry's Fast Service

Vacuum Cleaners

Novak Networx

Best Events Catering

Flooring & More